Saturday, January 8, 2011


The NFL Playoffs start today!!!! The next three weeks of playoff football will determine who will meet February 6th, in the Super Bowl, to ultimately be called NFL Champions. Today mark the opportunity for teams to take that step closer in order to achieve the single goal of becoming Super Bowl Champions. Games will be held on Saturdays and Sundays throughout the playoff run. Today games are listed below and updates with thoughtful insight will be provided after every playoff game. Feel free to comment on the games, teams, or anything that you might want to talk about leading up to the games or after the game. Nothing like good ole' sports talk. So lets get started with today's action!!!!!

New Orleans Saints vs. Seattle Seahawks @ 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. Central Time)

New York Jets vs. Indianapolis Colts @ 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. Central Time)

P.S. scores will be updated with insight from the game every night after the games become final. Tune in later today!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment